The red general is grasping the door. (Chinese term for menstruation)

Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

05.01.04

Yippee!

Ah, you ask, why this glee? I was just beginning to worry--though it wasn't really, really late. Another couple of weeks and AAAGGGGHHHH! But my body's been doing all the usual prep work (Could my boobs be any more sore? Gah!) for almost two weeks--and it usually lasts about a week.

The last couple of weeks have been stressful. That's the more likely instigator of the lagging ragtime.

It's odd to be happy about my period. It's been so long since that sort of thing concerned me. Not to say that preventative measures weren't taken--oh my heavens, they were. In this day and age? Oh yeah, they were taken. Still, there's an infinitesimal chance. . .

Today is laundry, algebra, writing day. It's nice to have the house to myself.

That's all.

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter