Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

06.10.04

Phew! Must be something up with the servers. I've been trying to get on all day.

The spring term is officially finished. I turned in my geology final and the last lab write-up this morning. I told a friend that my nipples were exploding with delight. Hmmmm. Some sort of exploding nipple containment device is in order. Tee-hee-hee BOOM!

Had a wonderful phone call today from a friend in LA. She moved there the same time I did and is finally done. She's going back to DC/Baltimore at the end of the month.

Funny how endings and beginnings are wrapped up in each other.

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter