Henry VIII crowned King of England | June 24, 1509

Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

06.24.04

Much like Arthur Dent, I've never gotten the hang of Thursdays. Still, it's almost done and I've got my three-day weekend.

Quelle fin de semaine!Got an invite to an art showing on Saturday. I have no idea what sort of work the artist does, but it should be interesting. Sunday I'll meet with my cohorts in our ecosystem research area for our term project. Sunday night is the Subterranean Beat, which I've missed for the last three weeks. Dang.

So I'll be all cultured up and crap. *grin*

Get this, there are people in my bio class who didn't realize that beef producers routinely grind up and feed beef to their herds. I don't know where they were during the Mad Cow disease flap. Hello!

Hmm. Still no cigarettes. It's getting more difficult, but I know that this is the worst. After tomorrow, I shouldn't have the physical addiction to contend with--just the psychological.

Can you tell that I'm a whee bit scattered? Sorry, organization and coherence seem to be beyond me.

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter