Happy Bastille Day! Happy b-day to William Hanna, Gertrude Bell and Ingmar Bergman

Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

07.14.04

I've managed to successfully stave off actual studying for my bio final for about three hours now. I suppose book cracking, note reviewing, and piteous screaming should begin soon. Or not.

There's a part of me that says shit girl, if you don't know it by now...but hell, it never hurts to review.

Food. Yes. A couple of blue-flavoured freezer pops might be just the thing.


Played with the digital camera this afternoon. Amazing what grabs your attention when you don't have to worry about getting them developed. It's also disconcerting, looking at nudes of yourself. No, those aren't going to be put up here. I care about my fellow humans and wouldn't want to cause snow-blindness.

I sent off a discreet (no actual naughty bits showing, not even plumber's decolletage) rear view shot to Hato-kun. Golly. Hope he likes it.


Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter