Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

08.04.04

Tired, tired, tired girl today.

Woken up early by the dulcet sounds of HellKitty hacking up (or trying to) hairballs. Following that, the trash trucks (one for trash, one for recyclables) came through. After that I was wide awake and couldn't get back to sleep until 45 minutes before my alarm went off. I should have just gotten up, but logic and reason are alien concepts to me, particularly in the morning.

Worried about Hato-kun. He seems down and bummed...almost hopeless. I wish I could do some magic, or tilt at dragons, or something for him.

Had many hours of math homework this evening. Whee. I'm re-engineering my notion of fun to include sitting on the floor for four (or more) hours, with books, papers, calculator, and pencils strewn about like a bombed bookstore. That way I can say that I'm having fun when people ask.

That's really it. Sorry, wit and outrage are for lively people. On the way back to ChezXat I was too tired to bitch about the drivers...and it was raining a teensy bit,ergo massive panic and uproar on the roads. But I couldn't give a damn.

*grin*

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter