Reading: "The Grammar Bible" Michael Strumph and Auriel Douglas

Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

11.11.04

Getting my feet back under me. Perhaps it's wiser to not believe what anyone says until they put up the goods. I'm determined not to think about any relationship stuff, just do my thing. Apparently I work best under those conditions.

I know that moving is my priority. Where to depends on where I can finish my bachelor's degree. I'm doing the search right now. Inshallah, I'll be able to be in SoCal--though not necessarily LA. I wonder if there's anything in Ventura?


Today was a sunny and balmy 56 degrees. The sun hit on the lions on the building across the street, and limned the high relief of the Ionic colmuns. The leaves flare golden and some shade to a decadent burgundy.

That's all.

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter