Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

02.17.05

Crazy day yesterday. *laugh* I went into work expecting to leave at noon, but didn't leave until 4:30. Big project. Much running around, standing and stuffing binders, and dealing with (how shall I say this?) interesting and challenging customers.

*laugh*

Terribly character building. If my upper lip were any more stiff, I'd have to go to hospital.

That's really it for now. Tired, but pleased with a productive day. Time beyond the twenty hours a week originally agreed upon is great. Makes it a lot easier to consider my next move.

Hey, did I tell you that the 'Vinos will be playing at Doug Fir on St. Patrick's Day? My Xat-ish self will be dancing with them. *whoop*

A bit scattered. Sorry. Still haven't gotten the hang of Thursdays.

Go. Be fabulous.

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter