Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

02.20.05

I saw a robin yesterday afternoon. He was splish-splashing in the birdbath in the backyard.

How strange to see a robin in mid-February. However, it's been unseasonably warm this winter.

Been thinking a lot, which is always dangerous. Trying to figure out my life, the universe, and everything. Not having a lot of luck; though I've determined to not get upset about stuff I can't control. Goodness knows, there's a hell of a lot of it. *laugh*

I was a complete waste of oxygen yesterday. That was my intention, so I am filled with a sense of accomplishment.

Tonight, the Famous Mysterious Actor Show is supposed to air. Though looking at the ComcastNW on-air guide, it looks as though Jack Benny is being aired instead. Confusing, neh?

If it airs, it'll be the first time I've watched myself dance. Besides in mirrors or simply looking down--that's how I usually see myself dancing.

Oh well, we shall see.

Go. Be fabulous.

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter