Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

07.18.05

Laws-a-mercy. I was at the table of bloated/cramping, and/or randy women last evening. There we were, in a place that encourages us to be as lewd and crass as possible. We rose to the occasion and didn't disappoint.

*grin*

I hit a personal best for ass grabbin' last evening. I cannot bear the full responsibility--MC-CC wore his kilt (I disclaim all responsibity for my actions while in the throes of kilt-trance)--JR's subtle camo long shorts (long shorts! *laugh*) were a blatant invitation to see if his heinie really was there--MlleE's tush looked fantastic in her cute, cropped slacks and fabulous heels (dey's GAWjus!)and were, I think, given to her by her guy.

(I wanna know what guy gives his woman shoes, incredibly cute, shoes for her birthday. *Pout* Could I maybe, one day, have one like that? Though I'd probably freak out and run away if confronted with a genuinely nice guy who treated me as if I were important to him. Gaah! I'm a mess.)
~This aside brought to you by my cyclical "I'm so lonely" moment. It seems to be hormonally-related. Thank goodness it only lasts a few days. Expect more next month.

It's been like this all weekend; cramping, bloating, randy as a cat in heat, and moody as a brand new mood ring. Since I like my friends, I tried to minimize their exposure to me this weekend.

Now I've got some other stuff to take care of, so...go. Be fabulous.

Because you are.

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter