Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

10.17.05

Feeling a wee bit better today. Amazing how having to focus on practical things (like moving and dealing with the fallout from boss walking off job) can re-direct one's energies.

It's true what they say about keeping busy, eh? Plus I'm so giddy with excitement about my l'il hovel that my sturm und drang is flittering away--just like the men in my life.

Only now I'm smiling at that thought instead of crying.

Baby steps, baby steps.

But y'all jus' go'n an' be fab'lous. 'Cause y'are. (My attempt at writing Southern speech--took a dorky, online test this weekend and am thankful to discover that my Southerness isn't being subsumed into a Pacific Northwest fogbank--phew.) (Where're mah grits at, honeychile.)

*heart*

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter