Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

10.18.05

Of course I spoke too soon yesterday about feeling better. Woke up this morning and, well, felt like ass. Not an ass, but like ass.

Goodness.

Could someone explain to me why I am expected to give exemplary customer service, but cannot GET exemplary customer service from anyone in this benighted city? And if I have to overhear another blasted conversation about some stranger's colon polyps I am going to lose my mind.

Yeah, working with a hundred+ temperature is great fun. Favourite bit--client walked in wanting 2,000 b/w copies by tomorrow morning at 08:00. I am one person, and one sick person, with no back up, no overnight staff, and no help...and I'm supposed to put MY life on hold for your photocopies? You can kiss my feverish, white ass. I am not staying here one second longer than is absolutely necessary.

Argh.

Must fly.

Be fabulous.

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter