Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

11.02.05

So get this; last evening, I went to my editrixing victim's book release. He was thrilled with everything. He gave me a huge bouquet of flowers, and a bottle of red wine.

I found out later that he wanted to get me a bottle of tequila, but another guy (who has had designs on me and feels that he has some sort of ownership of me) put the kibosh on my favourite form of hard liquor.

Now who the hell was he to say anything?

I am so sick and tired of boys feeling that they have the right to control my life. That they have some sort of ownership of me and my time.

It's my fucking life.

It's my fucking business.

I do know men who don't do that. Who don't want that for themselves or anyone. And y'know what? Those are the men that I want to spend time with.

Must fly.

Be fabulous.

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter