Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

11.22.05

Have caught the PDX Plague...again. Spent yesterday on my great room floor, wrapped in blankets, sipping juice and tea, and watching zombie movies.

Watched Dawn of the Dead (original and remake) (the fast-moving zombies in the remake don't work for me; though the opening sequence is really good), Shaun of the Dead (twice--with both commentaries), and Land of the Dead...and Invader Zim. Yay!

I'm at work today. Dippier than usual, have even fewer filters between brain and mouth. I've been hiding in the back of the shop most of the day.

Now my lunch is almost over.
I go.
My hed hrts.

Ow.

Bye.

See you at Bad Poetry night--tomorrow, 11/23/2005, acme bar (8th and Main SE) starting around 9PM.

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter