Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

12.30.05

Last day at Lazerquick.

Colour me ECSTATIC!

I'm off to a wild weekend--with the bonus of an extra day off. Yep. My coffee guru called to say that the shop is closed on Monday. I don't have to haul my ass out of bed at an ungodly hour until Tuesday. Right now, that sounds like it's the farthest away time ever.

Though you will be hearing loud, vehement, and sustained cursing Tuesday morning at 05:00 PST. Oh well.

Enjoying the now, by golly.

My entries for the next week are going to be sporadic. I don't have an internet connection at WaferThin Manor, and I'll be training downtown. I'll try to do some here and there. The acme has a connection...

At any rate, have a lovely, lovely, lovely ushering in of the new year. And be fabulous--because you (yes, you in particular) are.

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter