Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

01.04.06

Hope everyone's New Year's was lovely. Mine was--spent it with people I care about a hell of a lot.

*grin*

Entries are going to be spotty for a bit. I'm trying to figure out if I can budget an internet connection at Wahfer-Thin Manor. Till then, I'm at the mercy of happenstance.

Still, the new job is amusing. And it's kicking my ass. I do not like waking at 05:00. Not in the least. However, it's giving me the chance to keep on looking--and I will find or create a job that works for me.

Damnit.

Be fabulous, mes amis, because you are. When I can actually sit and write something that's (maybe) worthwhile, I will. As it is, things are going surprisingly well.

I relish being appreciated for both my body and my mind. What a great turn-on. Being respected enough to tell the truth to. Being at ease with my sexuality, and my geekiness.

Oh my goodness.

*heart*

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter