Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

01.10.06

All week long I drag my night-owl self to the coffeeshop at 05:30. On the weekends, I'm making up for lost time with My Gentleman Caller.

We "finished" the house last Sunday with a rousing session in the shower. We're starting from the first room and trying 'em all out again. Oh, the things I'm learning...do you know what stacking is? I didn't. And now I do...whew. Who knew I was multiply orgasmic? Well, knock me over with a feather.

It bears repeating; it's amazing and heady and a huge turn-on to be appreciated for my body and my mind. It's amazing and wonderful to be honest; both giving and receiving.

I think it's because there's no pressure for a Relationship. I don't feel that stupid compulsion to make myself agreeable--as if my ability to morph into a Perfect Mate would make it (magically) work. Laughter comes easily, as do my own opinions. We share stories about our lives as naturally as breathing.

But there's no pressure. And that, mes amis, is exactly what I need.

I walked into the bedroom at one point; he was in bed, wearing glasses and a slight smile, reading. Hoo-eee. I am a mere mortal woman. That sort of sexual allure is...is...it's just too much, damnit. *grin* Naked man reading in bed? Be still my beating heart.

But between early work and marathon play dates, I've been quite distracted. Must get off ass and contract home internet connection. I've a lot to say, and I miss (dreadfully) reading what's been going on.

Until later, go. Be fabulous. Hearts and thoughts and good mojo to you.

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter