Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

03.14.06

I'm a little nervous. Tonight I'm going to the PDX Bad Girls meeting/munch. I hope it's still going on. I hope it's not too lame. I hope I don't make a gigantic ass out of myself.

Ever since it was suggested that I'd enjoy exploring the naughty side, it's become more intriguing. I believe the exact phrase was, "I think you'd make a great domme." Of course I questioned it, "Why d'you think that?" And I got some compelling answers. Okay, and it called to me.

As time has gone on, it's getting more natural to 'fess up. As I said to Stuff, "It's one thing to always kind of suspect that that's where your interests lie. It's another thing to have empirical evidence." So I'm checking it out. Being a big geek, I'm doing a lot of research and questioning. I've got books. Too bad I really can't bring them to work for that hour of dead time.

The PDX Bad Girls is a women-only gathering of kinky women. Once again; I hope it's cool, I hope I don't make an ass of myself.

If nothing else, I should have a good story out of the experience. *grin*

Go. Be fabulous.

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter