Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

03.17.06

Payday, payday, it's fabulous eagle shits day. Yay!

Treated myself to some new clothing. And a dress. No. It's a Dress. Laws.

This dress says, "Little boy, you ain't man enough for this woman." It's black. It fits every one of my curves, cannot be worn with underwear, and has three metal rings attaching the back of the halter neck to the low back. Slightly asymmetrical hem. Shows off my new tattoo beautifully. The fabric of the skirt is cut on the bias so it moves like a dream. With my little, black, ankle-strap heels? Oh my goodness.

This dress doesn't scream sex. It growls sex.

Now I need to find someplace to wear it. And a bodyguard.

Grrrrrrrrrr-OWL.

*laugh*

Yesterday afternoon I went to the local grocery/department/housewares/sundries shop. I fondly call it "Dead Liar" because it rhymes with its proper name, Fred Meyer. Whilst standing in front of the 60% off jewelry, I saw a pair of huge, beaded, lightweight (very important) green earrings. And I was just going to tie a green ribbon around my neck for St. Patrick's day. Saved by the discount jewelry! Sure, my earlobes would turn a faint green by the end of the day, but that's appropriate, eh?

And they looked so chic with my dress code black shirt and brown jeans. I carefully accessorized with striped pink socks and black Chucks. I am a sartorial swami, by golly. *giggle*

Had another customer comment on my black leather wrist cuff/bracelet thingy. "Gee," he said, "That looks kind of bondage-y." He paused. "Not that I would know, of course." I smiled and said, "No D-rings. Not that I would know. Of course." Then I laughed.

I'm off to a wild evening of movies, reading, and sleep. Tomorrow morning I work at the downtown coffee shop. Schlep back home. Maybe give some friends a call. Who knows? Sunday I've got plans to do stuff. Erm. Stuff.

It'll be wonderful.

Go. Be fabulous.

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter