Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

05.31.06

Woken at 0451 by the across the hall boy, running down the stairs and along the sidewalk. If I lived in the apartments whose windows faced the walkway, I'd've already strung piano wire.

Yep, this is the young man who is in his first apartment. No regard for anyone else. I'm lucky though, his and my bedrooms share a common wall. Stuff and I have had much fun of late annoying him to no end.

The poor boy can't even look at me.

La, la, la. I'm being a bitch. La, la, la.

Happily, I had to be up at 0500 anyway. Worked another double. Whoop. By about 1600, I was staggering around loading buckets of overflow onto the cart and taking them into the back to empty. This may be why I'm able to do even one proper push-up. *grin*

Inshallah, it will be tango tonight. Have a couple of calls to make. Fabulousness will abound.

Oh! Here's a shot from Monday's kickball extravaganza. The guy in red on the left side of the picture--his trousers had silver spangles on the cuffs. Ooooooo, I was green with envy. I want red trousers with silver spangles on 'em.

Oh well.


Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter