Most recent posts:

Last Entry - 06.15.07
Homeward Bound - 05.31.07
- - 05.24.07
A Job? Please? - 05.24.07
- - 05.16.07

Archived entries

Leave a note?


People to visit:
marsist
hissandtell
awittykitty
dangerspouse
niceguymike
ms-do
arc-angel666
crazy4muffin
zencelt
science-boy
randh
almostnormal
plop blog
quoted

Click for Portland, Oregon Forecast

07.01.06

Took a look at the new Good Vibrations catalogue today. Gracious. Now where is my mysterious gifter who gives the worthy naughty/fun playtoys? Hmmmm?

Got woken at 0213 this morning by the neighbours. They were outside, drunk and yappin'. Didn't bother me; after all, last Sunday they had to listen to me, uhm, letting loose.

Heh.

I wonder where my embarassment has gone? And who knew I was a screamer?

Okay, I admit it. Stuff certainly knows how to set me off. I think he gets a great thrill out of how easily I...well, how damn responsive I am.

Which is a great relief since my ex- husband was terribly concerned about making any noise. Ever. One orgasm apiece and an immediate shower, that was his style. Any time I mention it, Stuff hugs me and says, "You poor baby. You poor, poor baby. That's criminal."

*grin*

Can you tell I'm gonna have some playtime tonight? What d'you think; the teensy red thong, or should I go commando?

Be fabulous.

Back one. ||||| Forward one.

  • Profile
  • Diaryland
  • Search other pages
  • Site Meter